I Derped

Sorry, this page seems to not exist!

4 thoughts on “I Derped

  1. I’m staying okay well what happened is the mother trucking clone of cake forced it to happen but I’ve realized I’m staying after a few minutes.

  2. My house is being surrounded by cats from a clan in my town I call Barnclan, they belong to my neighbor. I call the leader Patchstar, for her long calico coat. Her deputy is Stripeheart, a orange tabby tom. Warriors include, blackpelt, wolfclaw, and squirrelleap. Blackpelt is a long hair,black. Wolfclaw is a grey and black tabby shecat. Squirrelleap is a tan shecat with brown markings. There are over 20 cats in Barnclan.

Leave a Reply

