Recycled post.

Okay, so for those of you asking why all the comments below are begging me not to die, its becaue I originally posted about me possibly committing suicide. However, you all saved me. Now I am going to tell you why the hell im up at 10:00 on a school night.

I swear to god, Snickers is trying to play Ode To Joy in his cage. I just cleansed his cage of Shell mite (which I call little black bastards) and he is celebrating in there. SADLY I DONT THINK HE RELIZES THAT HUMANS ARE NOT NOCTURNAL LIKE CRABS ARE. SO YEA, CLINK CLANK CHIRP. ALL. FLIPPING. NIGHT.

27 thoughts on “Recycled post.

  1. DON’T! I have a list as to why you SHOULDN’T kill yourself.

    1: It won’t end well
    2: We all appreciate you here ❤
    3: Your randomness helps us stay random 🙂
    4: You help us remember why we blog
    5: You remind us who we are
    6: You are the odd one that we all love
    7: Killing yourself would be a bad thing. In so many ways that I won't list.
    8: You help us remember to stay who we are
    9: You help us stay original
    10: I need help with a “My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic” fanfic/crossover fiction, and I don't know of any other pegasisters

    1. a) You need help with a fanfic?
      b) List of why I should kill myself:
      1. School starts tomorrow (reason in post above)
      2. No more chores
      3. Ill probably be able to see you all soon, im pretty sure we all share the same religion… I think…
      4. I cant draw
      5. When I try t hang out with people, they either tell me to go away or totally ignore me.
      6. I talked to a so called friend, and they said the didn’t really care, and that suicide is a part of the human society.
      7. 6 deserves to take up 2 reasons
      8. my best friend literally just moved across the country. She’s atheist thought so I don’t think ill be seeing her in heaven, sadly (no I will fight god and get her out of hell)
      9. That might actually go easier than expected since I am aquatinted with (supposedly) Satin/Ze God Of Big Butts
      10. im getting off topic so I should stop

      1. Yeah. It’s a fiction where me, Maggie, Ashlyn, and two of my Dysfunctional OCs are ponies and we are accepted to the prestigious Pony University (the very one seen in the short “Let’s Go And Meet The Bronies”). But, something is very odd with two of the teachers, and there’s more than too much homework. I can’t figure out how to put ponies from the show in, so…yeah…

        1: I’ve been in school for three weeks. If I can make it through my first three weeks of my freshman high school year, you can get through school.
        2: Chores aren’t THAT bad.
        3: I know for a fact that we all don’t share the same religion. (Don’t ask how I know this)
        4: So?
        5: They just haven’t given you a chance yet.
        6: They don’t SOUND like a true friend, so why would their opinion count?
        7: So?
        8: My best friend moved away two years ago. And I’m still here. (I don’t suggest fighting God. Look what happened to the Egyptians [they’re currently at the bottom of the Red Sea].)
        9: You DO know that that guy really isn’t the devil, right?
        10: If you don’t kill yourself, then I’LL stop.

  2. Nooooo! Spottedcloud, even if people in your personal life seem that they don’t care about you, we really do. I know that I do. I worry when you don’t respond, I feel happy whenever you’re happy about something, and it makes me really sad to know that you are feeling this way. PLEASE stay around. I beg you! Things will get better. They did for me.

    Last year (even during the time I was blogging) I thought these very thoughts you are having. I felt (and still feel) that everyone in my real life hates me. This is where I came to escape it. Talking to you guys made me feel like someone cared. And things got better. Give it time. Talk to us, I know what you’re going through. The knife was only 2 cm from my stomach. 2 cm. Before I felt a force stopping me…

    Seriously, if you want someone to talk to. More like talk at, just to let out some of the pain and stress you’re feeling, I will ALWAYS be more than willing to listen. I won’t judge you. No matter what you say can make me hate you.

    You’re a very special person in my life. And you helped me through one of the hardest times of my life with your humor and cheerfulness. Please, let me do the same.

    We all love you Spottedcloud! (Not in a gross, awkward kind of way) PLEASE don’t do this.

    1. Knife? Why a knife? Knifes hurt oUCH! YOUR JUST GONNA THROW MORE PAIN ONTO UR SELF! Im just gonna do a couple things of Advil and go to sleep and not wake up. wow… that was a really heartfelt message. Im gonna stay and if my teacher hate me tomorrow… yea we all know what happens next

      1. Just stay. I NEED you to stay. You don’t understand that you mean a lot to more people than you think. If you killed yourself you would see how many lives would be affected, how many people would miss you, how many people who’s lives you have changed forever. And once you’ve seen that you’ve made a big mistake, it’ll be too late. Imagine what you’re going to miss. The love of your life? The job of your dreams? A happy family? You don’t know what the future holds.

        You have a whole life ahead of you. Think about this: If you were playing baseball would you quit the first time you struck out when you still have many, many more opportunities to succeed? This is only a small portion of your life. What are you? 12? 13? You haven’t lived for that long. You still have years and years to live! Maybe those years are filled with happiness that you will miss out on.

  3. A few bible verses on suicide Bible Verses About Suicide

    Bible verses related to Suicide from the King James Version- Sort By Book Order

    Ecclesiastes 7:17 – Be not over much wicked, neither be thou foolish: why shouldest thou die before thy time?

    1 Corinthians 3:16-17 – Know ye not that ye are the temple of God, and [that] the Spirit of God dwelleth in you?

    Psalms 34:17-20 – [The righteous] cry, and the LORD heareth, and delivereth them out of all their troubles.

    1 Corinthians 6:19-20 – What? know ye not that your body is the temple of the Holy Ghost [which is] in you, which ye have of God, and ye are not your own?

    Psalms 13:2-4 – How long shall I take counsel in my soul, [having] sorrow in my heart daily? how long shall mine enemy be exalted over me?

    Romans 12:2 – And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what [is] that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.

    John 10:28 – And I give unto them eternal life; and they shall never perish, neither shall any [man] pluck them out of my hand.

    1 Corinthians 6:20 – For ye are bought with a price: therefore glorify God in your body, and in your spirit, which are God’s.

    Jeremiah 29:11 – For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the LORD, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end.

    2 Corinthians 12:9 – And he said unto me, My grace is sufficient for thee: for my strength is made perfect in weakness. Most gladly therefore will I rather glory in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me.

    Job 7:15-16 – So that my soul chooseth strangling, [and] death rather than my life.

    Revelation 9:6 – And in those days shall men seek death, and shall not find it; and shall desire to die, and death shall flee from them.

    Mark 16:16 – He that believeth and is baptized shall be saved; but he that believeth not shall be damned.

    Jeremiah 20:14-18 – Cursed [be] the day wherein I was born: let not the day wherein my mother bare me be blessed.

    Exodus 20:13 – Thou shalt not kill.

    2 Samuel 17:23 – And when Ahithophel saw that his counsel was not followed, he saddled [his] ass, and arose, and gat him home to his house, to his city, and put his household in order, and hanged himself, and died, and was buried in the sepulchre of his father.

    1 Samuel 31:5 – And when his armourbearer saw that Saul was dead, he fell likewise upon his sword, and died with him.

    1 Samuel 31:4 – Then said Saul unto his armourbearer, Draw thy sword, and thrust me through therewith; lest these uncircumcised come and thrust me through, and abuse me. But his armourbearer would not; for he was sore afraid. Therefore Saul took a sword, and fell upon it.

    Judges 9:53-54 – And a certain woman cast a piece of a millstone upon Abimelech’s head, and all to brake his skull.

    Hebrews 13:5-6 – [Let your] conversation [be] without covetousness; [and be] content with such things as ye have: for he hath said, I will never leave thee, nor forsake thee.

    John 12:25 – He that loveth his life shall lose it; and he that hateth his life in this world shall keep it unto life eternal.

    Mark 5:1-43 – And they came over unto the other side of the sea, into the country of the Gadarenes.

    Matthew 27:3-5 – Then Judas, which had betrayed him, when he saw that he was condemned, repented himself, and brought again the thirty pieces of silver to the chief priests and elders

    Matthew 4:6 – And saith unto him, If thou be the Son of God, cast thyself down: for it is written, He shall give his angels charge concerning thee: and in [their] hands they shall bear thee up, lest at any time thou dash thy foot against a stone.

    1 Kings 16:18 – And it came to pass, when Zimri saw that the city was taken, that he went into the palace of the king’s house, and burnt the king’s house over him with fire, and died,

    Judges 16:30 – And Samson said, Let me die with the Philistines. And he bowed himself with [all his] might; and the house fell upon the lords, and upon all the people that [were] therein. So the dead which he slew at his death were more than [they] which he slew in his life.

    Revelation 1:1-20 – The Revelation of Jesus Christ, which God gave unto him, to shew unto his servants things which must shortly come to pass; and he sent and signified [it] by his angel unto his servant John

    1 John 3:15 – Whosoever hateth his brother is a murderer: and ye know that no murderer hath eternal life abiding in him.

    Acts 16:27 – And the keeper of the prison awaking out of his sleep, and seeing the prison doors open, he drew out his sword, and would have killed himself, supposing that the prisoners had been fled.

    Deuteronomy 30:19 – I call heaven and earth to record this day against you, [that] I have set before you life and death, blessing and cursing: therefore choose life, that both thou and thy seed may live:

    Jeremiah 16:19 – O LORD, my strength, and my fortress, and my refuge in the day of affliction, the Gentiles shall come unto thee from the ends of the earth, and shall say, Surely our fathers have inherited lies, vanity, and [things] wherein [there is] no profit.

    Judges 16:25-30 – And it came to pass, when their hearts were merry, that they said, Call for Samson, that he may make us sport. And they called for Samson out of the prison house; and he made them sport: and they set him between the pillars.

    If you do decide on suicide, keep these thoughts in mind

    1.all you do is hurt yourself and others

    2.people care about you

    3.suicide doesn’t achieve anything

    4.Graystripe will not have a psychic any more.

    5.the bible states that those who commit suicide will not have eternal life (will go to hell)

    6. Dying is for old people 😉

      1. erm… I cant really… TEACH you? Use adjectives and adverbs. Go into detail with feelings and action. Look at other writers work and see what they use. I guess that’s it.

Leave a Reply

