EVERYONE LOOKING RIGHT HERE HAS TO READ THIS ITS AMAZING.

Guys, I found a way to clear up all the confusion on Frank, and I don’t even have to lift a single finger to do so. http://scratch.mit.edu/studios/427731/comments/#comments-6834524 I just used a link to a comment so it would load all the entries and it would load it FAST. My computer crashes when I try to load it. It starts from the very beginning when Frank was created and goes all the way up to the most recent events. Guys, this is it. This is it ALL. This is the best shit you will ever read EV-FUCKING-ER. THATS A WORD NOW.

 

Go,

Read,

It explains ever detail so keep reading

*IMPORTANT*

keep in mind this is a SIDE RP, MEANING IT IS NOT THE MAIN RP.

Some things I said may be contradicted in this roleplay, but just bare with me.

Leave a Reply

