Y’ALL READY FOR ANOTHER TRAGIC STORY OF MY LIFE??? :D

So, right now I am sitting on the bathroom floor, door locked, huddled between the tub and the counter. I know exactly what you’re thinking:

Spottedcloud, why the hell are you siting on the bathroom floor with the door locked and typing to us right now??

Well, Kathy has been acting weird, as in, weirder than normal. and Kathy is normally really weird, so this is like, an entirely new level of weirdness. She has forbidden me to:

Lock the door to my own goddam bedroom

Use any electronic device whatsoever

Pretty much have any privacy outside the bathroom.

I have no idea what kind of switch I flipped this time, I just have a feeling that I might not be back on for a few days

5 thoughts on “Y’ALL READY FOR ANOTHER TRAGIC STORY OF MY LIFE??? :D

      1. You’re welcome 🙂 I had to think of worthy candidates, so I immediately though of you, Ash, Maggie, and Jonathan. I needed one more, so I nominated Headburro Antfarm (does anybody remember him?).

Leave a Reply

