Liebster award :D

Yaaaay I got nominated for the Liebster award ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank U so mach, Rosslyn!!! (cheek out her blog:

So now I must answer the questions… Herm…

(1) Why did you start blogging? ๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ˜บ

Um, that depends on what you’re asking. I did it mainly because Ze God Of Big Butts kept picking on me because I was the “only one without a blog” ๐Ÿ˜ก He kept picking on me, yet completely ignored the fact that Graystripe didn’t have a blog either! (and he still doesn’t to this day!)

(2) What is your dream to do in life? ๐Ÿ’ญ

Toย create anย animated series that everyone enjoys ๐Ÿ˜€

(3) Whatโ€™s your favorite movie? ๐ŸŽฅ

Ah, childhood favorites win: Chitty-Chitty Bang-Bang (Here come the memories)

(4) Whoโ€™s your favorite villain? ๐Ÿ˜พย ย  ๐Ÿ˜ˆ ๐Ÿ™€

YOU EXPECT ME TO CHOOSE A FAVORITE??? Well, If I must… Ursula from The Little Mermaid.

(5) What sort of music do you like to listen to? ๐ŸŽง

anything but Country

(6) What sort of books do you like to read? ๐Ÿ“– ๐Ÿ“š

Too many @-@

(7) What is your favorite video game series? ๐ŸŽฎ ๐ŸŽฎ ๐ŸŽฎ ๐ŸŽฎ ๐ŸŽฎ ๐ŸŽฎ ๐Ÿ’—

POKEMON! (Gotta catch em all!)

(8) What is your favorite video game from your favorite video game series? ๐ŸŽฎ ๐Ÿ’—

Pokรฉmon Diamond from Pokรฉmon, because DIALGA!

(9) What is your favorite TV show? It doesnโ€™t matter if itโ€™s meant for little kids. ๐Ÿ“บ

*Sigh* I don’t watch much TV, but when I do, Its either Pokรฉmon, MLP, or Ghost Adventures

(10) What is your favorite hobby? ๐ŸŽฒ ๐ŸŽณ

Riding or Drawing :3

(11) What is your favorite food? ๐ŸŸ ๐Ÿ’—

FUN DIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIP!

Now for some random facts!

1) I h8 grammar unlez im wrighting sum epic story (I only capitalize my I’s and SOMETIMES MAYBE USE ‘S BUT BESIDES THAT I HAVE LIKE 0 GRAMMAR UNLESS ITS GRADED)

2) I can bend myself in half (backbend to the motherfucking extreme,)

3) I’m gonna be Nepeta from Homestuck for Halloween ๐Ÿ˜€

4) I LOVE ROLEPLAY ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

5)ย  I used to hate taylor swift for some reason ๐Ÿ˜

6) I go by my middle name when I’m not online

7) I’m currently drowning in homework

8) I spend a lot of time on the interwebs

9) I luv 2 draw

10) I could go on with this for about 5 hours then my mom would throw my computer at a wall.

11) My mom has this weird conspiracy theory that no one is actually online, and that everyone here are actually robots just pretending to be people. (most random fact ever B) )

Nowย  the people I nominate with for this award:

Kaalus ( https://kaalus.wordpress.com )

Dragonmaster ( http://dragonmaster7000onwordpress.wordpress.com/ )

b3ndr0wn3dย ( http://iderkrandomstuff.wordpress.com/ )

I had others but thy got nominated b4 ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Now for THIER questions:

1) What’s your favorite food?

2) What’s your favorite song?

3) What’s your favorite color?

4) What’s your favorite video game?

5) Do you have a favorite animal? If so, what?

6) Do you speak any other languages? (im done with the favorites XD )

7) What’s your goal in life?

8) What are your hobbies (besides blogging, of course XD )?

9) If you could be any character from a movie, book, game, ect, who/what would you be?

10) Do you have any pets?

11) If you could have one wish, and you couldn’t wish for more, what would it be?

2 thoughts on “Liebster award :D

Leave a Reply

