This Is Officialy The Wierdest Thing Ive Ever Done…

Have any of you ever painted yourselves gray?

picture124

Ya, didn’t think so.

Yes that headband is holding up my bangs, which make me look weird but I have to stay like that until the paint dries.

Mom: You look like the devil with that paint on
Me: [under breath] Its okay I hate you too

Rlly tho my step dad left her cause he wanted to go trick-or-treating with my sister, an she doesn’t wanna miss my last Halloween. [she let me do it even though Im not supposed to cause Im only 20 days over the age B) ]

9 thoughts on “This Is Officialy The Wierdest Thing Ive Ever Done…

Leave a Reply

