UAGH Kathy’s being rlly wierd

Not like, mean weird, but like, asking a shitload of questions weird. She’s all like: “So what do you do at your moms house???” “Do you want me to invite your friends over?” “What do you wanna do?” “Is there anything making you uncomfortable???“[and un yes, something is making me uncomfortable.. ITS YOU.]

1) At my moms house I’m allowed to play on the computer as long as I want

2) No. [I have friends here! Kathy doesn’t seem to understand that A) all the friends in my dad’s neighborhood look at me like a weirdo and B) You can have freaking friends on the internet. You can have freaking friends on the internet . You can have freaking friends on the internet.]

3) USE THE MOTHERFUCKING COMPUTER

4) OMYGOD YES YOU’RE FREAKING MAKING ME UNCOMFERTABLE AND THE WAY ALL THOSE OTHER KIDS STARE AT ME IS MAKING ME UNCORMFERTABLE AND KEEPING ME AWAY FROM THE COMPUTER IS MAKING ME UNCOMFERTABLE AND THE WHOLE GODAMN WORLD IS MAKING ME UNCORMFERTABLE.

Sorry I raged. (now the italics is broken) I remember when I used to wait aaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllllllllll week to have the joy of being at my dad’s house, but ever since Sofia moved away, and Kathy has set up all these stupid rules, Thursday has gone from a blessing to a curse, and now I sort of hate Kathy even more because im not allowed to be alone with a computer. THANK GOD MASON’S OUTSIDE, otherwise she’d be yelling at me right now. (oh look, italics is fixed) Well Kathy is now picking on me about how I suck at drawing (i’de like to see HER draw) and that I need to aim for a “real job” (she says I should go back to wanting to be a paelientalogist/archeologist), so that isn’t motivating me AT ALL.

I think the only thing cheering me on is the tag I’m creating from this.

11 thoughts on “UAGH Kathy’s being rlly wierd

  1. Lol…

    Well it really isn’t funny though. I just feel sorry that you have to deal with a crazy person. Seriously, I question her sanity.

    Well…I have a possible future job opportunity for you to consider. I talk about it in the private post, which I sent you the password to by Twitter. If you didn’t get it I could try telling you somewhere else.

  2. XD “Is there anything making you uncomfortable?”

    … Jesting aside.

    Whole world’s making you uncomfortable? Have I got a song for you.

    …WHAT THE HECK, YOUTUBE?!

    WHY THE FLIPPING HECK IS DAVID BOWIE’S “I’m Afraid of Americans” VIDEO NOT AVAILABLE IN…the…

    I take that back. “I’m Afraid of Americans”…it makes complete sense now as to why the versions I found aren’t available in the USA.

Leave a Reply

