*Sighs*

Posting a thoroughly written and serious fanfiction on a children’s website…..

Lets see how this goes. T-T

I have a feeling you may remember this word/show when you see it….

Winx Club

Yes, I hear you groaning.
Yes, I too remember that time 2 or 3 years ago when I was a incessant fangirl that wouldn’t carry on an actual conversation unless it included Winx Club or fairy’s. I’m sorry you had to put up with me then T-T.

Well, if you don’t know how the Nick boards work, basically you submit your draft and wait somewhere to between an hour to a few days and hope that they allow it to be posted.

So I was wondering, since I’m gonna be putting time into this, would y’all mind if I post it here too? Or would it being annoying.

Don’t worry, I’ll also be posting Bayline in just a few weeks.

3 thoughts on “*Sighs*

Leave a Reply

